Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Sarah Moss
 Assistant Headteacher, SENCo & Deputy Safeguarding Lead Mrs Kate Plant


Fledglings (Reception)

Mrs Ginny Harvey (Class Teacher)

Mrs Tina Williams (Teaching Assistant)

Year 1

Miss Charlotte Thomas (Class Teacher)

Miss Chloe Morris-Hill (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Lynne Young (Teaching Assistant)

Year 2

Mrs Kelly Foley (Class Teacher & Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Jo Sugden (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Rosemary Harrison (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Helen Lejuene (Teaching Assistant

Year 3

Miss Maria Leishman (Class Teacher)

Mrs Lisa Wood (Teaching Assistant)

Year 4

Mrs Jackie Davies (Class Teacher)

Mrs Marcelle Kemp (Teaching Assistant)

Year 5

Miss Sara Ward (Class Teacher)

Mrs Ros Daniels (Teaching Assistant)

Mr Ben Cockram (Teaching Assistant)

Mr Evan Kemp (Teaching Assistant)

Year 6

Mrs Clare Williams (Class Teacher)

Ms Annie Rye (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Ros Daniels (Teaching Assistant)

Forest School Leaders and Teacher Cover

Mrs Lucy Gleave (Class Teacher)

Mrs Jessica Prestleton (Class Teacher)

Other Teaching Staff Miss Beth Riggs (Class Teacher)

Support Staff

Family Liaison Officer (FLO) & Deputy Safeguarding Lead Mrs Tracy Inglis
Bursar Mrs Kim Sampson
Administrator Miss Karen-Jane Bowers
Caretaker Mr Dave Young

Ms Annie Rye

Mrs J Robinson

Miss Christa Rumsey

School Dog Maddie

Please meet the staff through this video we made for our children during the first Covid-19 lockdown. We hope it puts a smile on your face!